Wednesday, March 09, 2005

Bonus Tracks for Wilco's "A Ghost Is Born"


Wilco has re-released their album A Ghost Is Born with additional bonus tracks.

Similar to the last AGIB bonus tracks, owners of the CD can pop it in their computer to download the tracks.

Here are the tracks:

1. Panthers
2. At Least That's What You Said (live)
3. Late Greats (live)
4. Handshake Drugs (live)
5. Kicking Television

Yesterday, I went to Wilco's download site but couldn't access the tracks probably due to heavy traffic. Maybe better luck today?

Thanks to Frank at Chromewaves.


Post a Comment

<< Home

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...